First Blog Post

So I have decided to change websites for my blog. So I am new to wordpress. We will see how I like the new format. A little about me for those who are stopping by for the first time.

My name is Heather and I am a new mom of twin boys, I married my husband last year on leap day. I have an Etsy Shop and am a full time RN. I wear many hats and am trying a new avenue in blogging. It may go well it may not we will see. Please forgive me while I try to figure out this site as well so you may see lots of changes as I do.

My hope is to keep everything up to date but with twin babies and a fulltime job and hobbies I may run out of time every now and then.

My intent of this blog is to share our life experences, our farm house reno, family, crafts, and so much more. I hope that people will find something they can relate to with me and come back from time to time. Hope to hear from many new people!! Till next time XOXO.

Leave a comment